日本

Travel

IMG_3458

I am still cannot get over my Japan trip last year. It was amazing yet tiring and adventerous! It was the second time I went there but this time to multiple cities. I don’t know but there is something interesting about Japan: their language, fashion, cities and cultures. I had the chance to catch falling snows at the very first day of this year so I hope for the very best of luck for this year!

IMG_3607

One of my savior for this trip was my Nike Roshe Run shoes ( thank you Nike! you’re the best!!) The most comfortable shoes that I have ever bought. It was worth every penny. I had to walk nearly 2/3 of the day without rest and it was brutal. Waking up at 6am literally every day and had to walk every day. I didn’t get the chance to wear my long boots because I was too attached with the Roshe.

My only resolution for this year is to travel a lot!! and have a healthy life 🙂

IMG_3422 IMG_3423IMG_3515 IMG_3522 IMG_3529

Leave a comment